Meet The Team

 

Our Management Team

Our team of talented professionals are dedicated to planning and delivering innovative mechanical and building services, that deliver on time and on budget.

We’re incredibly proud of the people who make our company what it is.

Darren Daniel

Managing Director
darren@ddmechanical.co.uk
01554 772744

Lowri Daniel

Finance Director
lowri@ddmechanical.co.uk
01554 772744

Rose Phillips

Estimator
rose@ddmechanical.co.uk
01554 772744

Justin Duggan

Contracts Manager
justin@ddmechanical.co.uk
01554 772744

Jamie Peters

Contracts Manager
jamie@ddmechanical.co.uk
01554 772744

Delyth Bello

Position - Accounts / Admin
info@ddmechanical.co.uk
01554 772744

Daniel Sutton

Ventilation Supervisor
daniel@ddmechanical.co.uk
01554 772744

Some of Our Clients